Supporting Hundreds of Global Regulatory Frameworks & Standards

Attack Surface Management (ASM) and Asset Inventory form the crux of a robust cybersecurity program. Reduce the risk of a security breach by identifying, monitoring and managing digital assets.


CSFs are voluntary frameworks developed by NIST, providing guidance on managing and reducing cybersecurity risks and helping organizations improve their ability to prevent, detect, and respond to cyber threats. DigitalXForce helps organizations identify and prioritize their cybersecurity risks, develop and implement security controls, and establish a robust incident response plan.

NIST 800-53

NIST 800-53 is a mandatory compliance framework developed by US government agencies NIST to provide guidelines and controls for securing federal information systems and organizations. We have experience implementing NIST 800-53 controls and help organizations comply with this framework & enhance their security posture.

ISO 27001

ISO 27001 is a globally recognized standard that outlines a systematic approach to managing and protecting sensitive information, ensuring the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of information assets. Our cybersecurity experts help organizations implement and maintain ISO 27001-compliant information security management systems (ISMS) to mitigate cyber risks by establishing effective risk management processes. Contact us to learn how we can help your organization leverage the ISO 27001 framework to achieve robust information security management.


The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) is a unified cybersecurity standard developed by the USA Department of Defense (DoD), which sets a framework of cybersecurity requirements for organizations working with the DoD. The framework comprises a set of maturity levels that reflect the increasing rigour of cybersecurity controls. Compliance with CMMC demonstrates an organization’s commitment to cybersecurity and can provide a competitive advantage in the defense industry. DigitalXForce can support organizations in achieving CMMC compliance through comprehensive cybersecurity services and support.


The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) is a federal law in the USA that establishes standards for safeguarding electronic patient data. Compliance with HIPAA is mandatory and aids organizations in avoiding fines and penalties for non-compliance. Additionally, it helps protect sensitive patient data and enhance the reputation of your organization and your business associates within the healthcare industry. DigitalXForce can assist your organization in achieving HIPAA compliance.


The Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act (GLBA) is a federal law in the United States that requires financial institutions to protect the privacy and security of Customers data. This law applies to banks, credit unions, insurance companies, and other financial institutions that handle and store sensitive Customers information. Compliance with GLBA is mandatory and can protect Customers data, maintain Customers trust, and enhance an organization’s reputation in the financial industry, while non-compliance can result in fines and penalties. DigitalXForce helps organizations achieve GLBA compliance by providing risk assessments, vulnerability testing, and incident response planning.


FISMA, the Federal Information Security Management Act, is a U.S. law that mandates federal agencies to create, document, and implement information security programs to safeguard their information and information systems. It offers a structured approach to managing information security risks by defining standards, guidelines, and requirements. At DigitalXForce, we possess extensive experience in assisting federal agencies and other organizations in adhering to FISMA requirements by conducting risk assessments, security control assessments, and developing security programs. Ensure a robust information security management system and protect your organization’s valuable data with our FISMA compliance services.


FedRAMP (Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program) is a U.S. government-wide program that provides a standardized approach to security assessment, authorization, and continuous monitoring of cloud products and services. It aims to enhance the security of cloud-based systems used by federal agencies by establishing a set of security controls, risk management procedures, and continuous monitoring requirements. Trust us to ensure your cloud-based systems meet FedRAMP standards and protect your organization’s valuable data.


PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) is a set of security standards that all merchants and organizations accepting card payments must comply with. Major payment card companies have developed the standard to prevent fraud and data breaches. Compliance with PCI DSS is essential for organizations to safeguard their Customers’ payment card data, maintain their reputation, and avoid data breaches, hefty fines and legal liabilities resulting from non-compliance. Partner with us to ensure payment card data security and compliance with the necessary regulations.

SOC 2 

SOC 2 (Service Organization Control 2) is an auditing framework that measures service providers’ ability to manage Customers data securely. It evaluates an organization’s non-financial reporting controls, including privacy, security, availability, processing integrity, and confidentiality. SOC 2 compliance ensures that service providers have effective internal controls in place to protect their Customers’ data from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. We can help your organization achieve SOC 2 compliance, so you can assure your Customers that their data is safe with you.


European Union creates GDPR (The General Data Protection Regulation), aims to strengthen and unify data protection laws for individuals within the EU. GDPR compliance helps organizations protect the privacy rights of individuals. It applies to any organization, regardless of its location, that processes the personal data of EU citizens. DigitalXforce can help your organization achieve GDPR compliance by identifying gaps in your data protection policies and implementing measures to address them, thereby building your Customers’s trust.


The CCPA (California Consumer Privacy Act) grants California consumers, the right to know what personal information businesses collect about them, the right to request that their data be deleted, and the right to opt out of the sale of their data. The law applies to businesses that exceed certain thresholds for revenue or data processing and do business in California. We can help organizations comply with CCPA by providing data mapping and classification, reviewing privacy policies, and conducting gap assessments to ensure data processing and security measures align with CCPA requirements.


FFIEC (The Federal Financial Institutions Examination Council) is a regulatory body that develops standards and guidelines for financial institutions’ cybersecurity practices. The FFIEC’s cybersecurity assessment tool (CAT) helps financial institutions identify and mitigate cybersecurity risks by assessing their cybersecurity preparedness. Trust us to help your organization meet FFIEC compliance requirements and enhance its cybersecurity posture.

Custom / Unified Compliance Frameworks 

Custom / Unified Compliance is a customized framework organizations create to manage their specific compliance needs. These frameworks are tailored to an organization’s unique needs and can incorporate elements of multiple industry-specific standards and regulations. Partner with us to ensure your organization meets all necessary compliance requirements and protects your valuable data.

Scroll to Top

How Can We Help?

Lets collaborate for mutual success